We are committed to finding the best solution for each customer and tailoring the solution. The products that we can provide include: quick shutter doors, industrial sliding doors, cold shutters, hangar gates, loading and unloading platforms, door seals, etc., which fully meet the requirements of various industrial environments.


Copyright: ©Beijing Huidap Technology Development Co., Ltd.  
Beijing ICP 888888号- Powered by www.300.cn Beijing


Company address:

No. 49, Tiida Street, Yukou Development Zone, Pinggu District, Beijing


Company phone:
 010-61905198


Company email:
CONTACT@FKADJKHSF.CO 

Focus on industrial door trading, installation and after-sales service companies

Application solution

High-speed clean door advantages:
Simple design - fewer moving parts, less side and top mounting space, can be used in a clean environment;
Safety - light eyes, top reversal sensor;
Performance - low energy motor, variable frequency drive system;
Maintenance - The curtain can be automatically reset after being hit, reducing downtime.
It meets the requirements of the pharmaceutical industry in terms of safety, quality, energy saving, and efficiency, and meets the customer's cleanliness requirements: Class 100000–10000 clean area (Class 100000: The total number of suspended particles with a diameter greater than or equal to 0.5 μm per cubic foot is not More than 100000).
 
Cold storage doors are particularly durable and allow fast and efficient access. The high operating speed coupled with excellent sealing results in excellent temperature control and energy savings. Advanced cellular insulation prevents frost build-up.
The door of the cold storage door does not need to use reinforcements, and it is equipped with self-molding elastic curtains to ensure the safety of people and equipment. The motor is driven by a frequency converter, making the cold door particularly reliable. With soft start and soft stop, the life of the motor can be significantly increased.
 
 
Victory Door Industry has done rapid gates for dozens of garbage disposal station projects across the country. The use of the rapid gate of Shengmengye Industry not only beautifies the environment, but also eliminates secondary pollution, reduces the breeding of mosquitoes and flies, protects our health, and prevents bacteria. Spreading, but also garbage station work to improve efficiency.
Protecting the environment for the benefit of future generations
 
 
We have a comprehensive solution and we can perfectly meet your specific needs. Innovative, high-quality products and professional advice can help you to speed up the loading and unloading efficiency and accuracy. In addition, we can also improve the safety, comfort and sustainability of your business operations and work environment - while protecting your goods.
From on-site construction to site management, from installation to maintenance to upgrade services, we ensure that your business remains operational. Welcome to consult the relevant products of the industry, we can provide solutions for your business site.
 
 
The flexible hangar doors are suitable for areas such as mining, aviation, shipbuilding, maintenance workshops, and exhibition area isolation. The use of large area, strong wind resistance, good insulation properties, strong sealing. It is stable, reliable, easy to operate and easy to maintain.
All of our products are tightly sealed and have a good thermal insulation effect, providing you with excellent durability and significant energy-saving features. They not only resist strong winds, but also resist the erosion of rain and seawater. Our hangar doors are available in translucent materials that allow your building to get the best daylight.

10年专注工业门贸易、安装及售后服务

  

我们致力于为每一位客户找到每一种需求的最佳方案,度身定制解决方案。我们可以提供的产品包括:

快速卷帘门|冷库门|柔性机库门|平移机库门|工业滑升门|高速螺旋卷门|快速堆积门|防爆快速门|洁净室门|平开自用门|钢制卷帘门|装卸货平台|门封/门罩等产品,完全满足各种工业环境的产品。

  


公司地址:
北京市平谷区峪口开发区峪达街49号


公司电话:
 010-61905198


公司邮箱:
sale@whidap.com


©2018 北京惠达普科技发展有限公司  版权所有
京ICP备18032222号 网站建设:中企动力 北京

Application solution

应用解决方案

高速洁净门的优势:
设计简单——较少的移动零部件,较少的侧边及顶部安装空间,可用于洁净环境;
安全——光眼,顶部反转传感器;
性能——低能耗电机,驱动系统变频可调;
维护——门帘被撞后可自动复位,减少停工时间。
从安全、品质、节能、高效等各方面满足了制药行业的标准要求,并满足客户的洁净要求:Class100000– 10000的洁净区域(Class 100000:每立方尺中直径大于等于0.5微米的悬浮颗粒物总数不超过100000) 。
 
冷库门特别耐用,可实现快速和高效通行。 高运行速度加上优良密封效果,可确保卓越温度控制,并可节省能源。 采用高级的蜂窝状绝热方式,可防止冰霜积聚。
冷库门无需采用加固物,加上配备自我成型的弹性门帘,可确保人员和设备的安全。 电动机由变频器驱动,从而使冷库门特别可靠。 采用软启动和软停机,可大幅提高电动机的使用寿命。
 
 
胜利门业为全国几十家垃圾处理站项目做快速门,运用胜利门业快速门,既美化了环境,又杜绝了二次污染,减少了蚊蝇的滋生,保护我们的健康,避免细菌的传播,又可以垃圾站的工作提高效率。
保护环境,造福后人,人人有责
 
 
 
我们具备全面的解决方案,我们能完美地满足您的特定需求。创新、高质量的产品及专业建议可以帮助您加快装卸货的效率及准确性。此外,我们还可以改善您业务操作和工作环境的安全性、舒适性及可持续性-与此同时保护您的货物。
从现场施工到现场管理,从安装到维护到升级服务,我们确保您的业务一直保持运营状态。欢迎咨询工业通行口相关产品,我们可以为您的业务场所提供的解决方案。
 
 
柔性机库大门适用于矿业、航空、船舶业、维修车间、展馆区域隔离等区域。使用面积大、抗风性能强、保温性能好、密封性强。稳定可靠、易操作、易维修。
我们所有的产品都有紧密的密封,具有良好的保温效果,为您提供卓越的耐用性和显著的节能特点。它们不仅抵抗强风,还可以抵御雨水和海水的侵蚀。我们机库的门可选半透明材质,可以使你的建筑获取最佳的日光。